The Board of Trustees

The H. Lee White Maritime Museum Board of Trustees

The 2017-18 Board of Trustees meets the fourth Tuesday of the month with the exception of July, August and December, at 5:00 pm.
They meet at least eight times per year. 


President - Christine Gray

Vice President - 

Secretary - Diane Cooper-Currier

Treasurer - Mary Gilbert


Trustees - 

Rich Bush

John F. "Rick" King

Faith O'Brien

Don Smith

Ron Wilson

Executive Director - Mercedes Niess